Board Of Directors

Executive Directors


Mr. Leung Kam Fai (梁錦輝) is our executive Director. He was appointed as a Director on 8 June 2016, and re-designated as an executive Director and appointed as the Chairman of the Board on 26 September 2016.

Mr. Leung is responsible for the financial and operational aspects of our Group and the formulation of business development strategies of our Group.

Mr. Leung has over 14 years of experience in the construction and civil engineering industry.

Mr. Leung obtained a Master of Science in Construction Financial Management degree from the Heriot-Watt University in the United Kingdom in November 2009. He was granted as a Professional Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors in August 2010, elected as a Member of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors in September 2012 and became a Registered Professional Surveyor in the Building Surveying Division in January 2014. He was awarded the Gold Award in the Construction Manager of the Year Awards 2012 from the Chartered Institute of Building (Hong Kong) in Heritage Conservation Category in 2012.



Mr. Lam Ka Ho (林嘉豪) is our executive Director. He was appointed as a Director on 8 June 2016, and re-designated as an executive Director on 26 September 2016.

Mr. Lam is responsible for the financial and operational aspects of our Group and for monitoring of all projectsand the formulation of business development strategies of our Group.

Mr. Lam has over 14 years of experience in the construction and civil engineering industry.


Independent non-executive Director


Mr. Keung Kwok Hung (姜國雄) was appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 13 March 2017. Mr. Keung serves as chairman of our audit committee and remuneration committee and a member of our nomination committee.

He is responsible for participating in making significant decisions and giving advice on corporate governance, connected transactions and remuneration and nomination of Directors and senior management of our Group.

He has over 20 years of experience in accounting and financial management. Before joining our Group, he worked as an associate with PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd in August 1994 and left PricewaterhouseCoopers as a manager in July 2000. From January 2002 to April 2004, he worked as a financial controller with Shun Kam Company Limited.
After leaving Shun Kam Company Limited, he joined China Force Oil & Grains Industrial Holdings Co., Ltd (a company listed on the Main Board and currently known as China Precious Metal Resources Holdings Co., Ltd, stockcode: 1194) as a finance controller, company secretary and qualified accountant from April 2004 to November 2006. From November 2006 to February 2009, he worked as a director with Russell Bedford Hong Kong Limited.
He further pursued his career by joining EMCOM International Limited (a company listed on the GEM Board and currently known as Bingo Group Holdings Limited, stock code: 8220) as an executive director from July 2009 to July 2010. From September 2010 to present, he first worked as a chief financial officer and a member of the investment committee of Ming Fai International Holdings Limited (a company listed on the Main Board, stock code: 3828). He has been the company secretary and an executive director of Ming Fai International Holdings Limited since May 2013 and September 2014, respectively.

Mr. Keung became a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants ('HKICPA') in July 2006 and a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants ('ACCA') in December 2002.

Mr. Keung obtained a bachelor of arts degree in Accountancy from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in November 1994.



Ms. Lau Suk Han Loretta (劉淑嫻) was appointed as our independent non-executive Director with effect from 13 March 2017. Ms. Lau serves as a member of our audit committee.

She is responsible for participating in making significant decisions and giving advice on corporate governance, connected transactions and remuneration and nomination of Directors and senior management of our Group.

Ms. Lau has over 20 years of legal experience in corporate finance. Prior to joining our Group, she worked as a partner in various law firms in Hong Kong from 2001 to 2014. She joined Platinum Securities Company Ltd as a consultant in June 2015.

Ms. Lau was admitted as solicitor in Hong Kong in November 1993 and as solicitor in England and Wales in March 1999.  Ms. Lau obtained a Bachelor of Laws degree from the University of Hong Kong in December 1990. She also obtained a Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong in June 1991.





Mr. Fong Man Fu Eric (方文輔) was appointed as our independent non-executive Director with effect from 29 June 2017. Mr. Fong serves as chairman of our nomination committee and a member of our audit committee and remuneration committee.

He is responsible for participating in making significant decisions and giving advice on corporate governance, connected transactions and remuneration and nomination of Directors and senior management of our Group.

Mr. Fong has over 38 years of experience in the construction industry and has extensive experience in civil and building projects and in particular multi-discipline project management. Prior to joining our Group, he served a number of organizations including the Mass Transit Railway Corporation, Slipform Engineering Limited, Hongkong International Terminals Limited, Ho Tin & Associates Consulting Engineers Limited, Balfour Beatty Zen Pacific Joint Venture, Dix Construction & Transportation Limited, China Harbour Engineering Company Limited, The Board of Management of the Chinese Permanent Cemeteries and Continental Engineering Corporation. He has been serving as the Project Director of Happy Construction Company since January 2017.

Mr. Fong has been holding various professional qualifications. He is a Registered Professional Engineer and was admitted as a member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers in June 2000.  He has been serving the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers as a professional assessment assessor since 2010. He was also registered as a Voluntary Building Assessment Scheme Assessors (List 2A) since 2012.

Mr. Fong obtained a Higher Diploma in Structural Engineering from the Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1977.  He obtained a Master of Business Administration from the University of East Asia in Macau in 1987 and a Diploma in Maritime Transport from the University of Wales Cardiff in the United Kingdom in 1996.

董事團隊

執 行 董 事


梁錦輝先生,本公司執行董事。彼於2016年6月8日獲委任為董事,並於2016年9月26日調任執行董事及獲委任為董事會主席。

梁先生負責本集團的財務及營運以及制定本集團業務發展策略。

梁先生於建造及土木工程業擁有逾14年經驗。

梁先生於2009年11月獲英國赫瑞瓦特大學(Heriot-Watt University)頒授工程財務管理理學碩士學位。彼於2010年8月成為皇家特許測量師協會之專業成員, 並於2012年9月當選為香港測量師協會成員, 後於2014年1 月成為建築測量組註冊專業測量師 。 彼於2012年榮膺特許建造學會(香 港)文物保育類別「2012年度建造經理獎」金獎 。



林嘉豪先生,本公司執行董事。彼於2016年6月8日獲委任為董事,並於2016年9月26日調任執行董事。

林先生負責本集團的財務及營運以及監督本集團內所有項目及制定本集團業務發展策略。

林先生於建造及土木工程業擁有逾14年經驗。




獨 立 非 執 行 董 事



姜國雄先生(「姜先生」)於2017年3月13日獲委任為獨立非執行董事。姜先生擔任審核委員會及薪酬委員會主席以及提名委員會成員 。

彼負責參與作出本集團重大決策,並就企業管治、關連交易及董事及高級管理層薪酬及提名提出意見 。

彼 擁 有 逾 20 年 會 計 及 財 務 管 理 經 驗 。 彼 於 1994 年 8 月 加 入 羅 兵 咸 永 道 會 計 師 事 務 所 擔 任 助 理 , 於 2000 年 7 月 離 職 時 為 經 理 。 2002 年 1 月 至 2004 年4 月 , 彼 擔 任 順 錦 有 限 公 司 財 務 總 監 。 離 開 順 錦 有 限 公 司 後 , 彼 加 入 中 盛 糧 油 工 業 控 股 有 限 公 司( 一 間 於 主 板 上 市 之 公 司 , 現 稱 中 國 貴 金 屬 資 源 控 股 有 限 公 司 , 股 份 代 號 : 1194 ), 於 2004 年4 月 至 2006 年 11 月 期 間 擔 任 財 務 總 監 、 公 司 秘 書 及 執 業 會 計 師 。 2006 年 11月 至 2009 年 2 月 , 彼 於 Russell Bedford Hong Kong Limited 擔 任 董事 。 為進 一 步 發展 事 業, 彼 於2009年 7月 至 2010 年 7 月 於 帝 通 國 際 有 限 公 司( 一 間 於 創 業 板 上 市 之 公 司 , 現 稱 比 高 集 團 控 股 有 限 公 司 , 股 份 代 號 : 8220 )擔 任 執 行 董 事 。 2010 年 9 月 至 今 , 彼 先 於 明 輝 國 際 控 股 有 限 公 司( 一 間 於 主 板 上 市 之 公 司 , 股 份 代 號 : 3828 )任 財 務 總 監 及 投 資 委 員 會 成員 ,自 2013 年 5 月 及 2014 年 9 月 以 來 , 彼 分 別 擔 任明 輝 國際 控 股 有限 公 司公 司 秘書 及 執行 董 事。

姜先生於2006年7月成為香港會計師公會(「香港會計師公會」)資深會員及於2002年12月成為特許公認會計師公會(「特許公認會計師公會」)資深會員。

姜先生於1994年11月取得香港理工大學會計文學士學位。





劉淑嫻女士(「劉女士」於2017年3月13日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。劉女士為審核委員會成員。

彼負責參與作出本集團重大決策,並就企業管治、關連交易及董事及高級管理層薪酬及提名提出意見。

劉女士於企業財務擁有逾20年法律經驗。加入本集團前,彼曾於2001年至2014年於香港多家律師行擔任合夥人。彼於2015年6月加盟百德能證券有限公司擔任顧問。

劉女士於1993年11月取得香港執業律師資格,於1999年3月取得英格蘭及威爾斯執業律師資格。劉女士於1990年12月獲香港大學頒授法學學士學位,後於1991 年6月獲頒香港大學法學深造文憑。





方文輔先生(「先生」)於2017年6月29日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。 先生為提名委員會主席及審核委員會及薪酬委員會成員。

彼負責參與作出本集團重大決策,並就企業管治、關連交易及董事及高級管理層薪酬及提名提出意見。

方先生於建築行業擁有逾38年經驗,且在土木及建築項目,尤其是在多學科項目管理方面 擁有廣泛的經驗。加入本集團前,彼曾服務於多家組織,包括香港地下鐵路公司、滑模工程有限公司、香港國際貨櫃碼頭有限公司、何田顧問工程師有限公司、Balfour Beatty Zen Pacific Joint Venture、廸時建築運輸有限公司、中國港灣工程有限責任公司、華人永遠墳場 管理委員會及大陸工程公司。彼自2017年1月起一直擔任合利工程公司的項目總監。

方先生持有多項專業資質。彼為註冊專業工程師,並於2000年6月成為香港工程師學會會員。彼自2010年起一直擔任香港工程師學會的專業評估評估員。彼亦自2012年起註冊為「自願樓宇評審計劃」評審員( 名冊2A )。

方先生於1977年獲得香港理工學院頒發的結構工程學高級文憑。彼於1987年獲得澳門東亞大學頒發的工商管理碩士學位及於1996年獲得英國卡迪夫大學頒發的海上運輸文憑(Diploma in Maritime Transport)。